Announcement of the preliminary list of the national basketball team under coach Ahn Jun-ho… Including Park Moo-bin

Rookie Park Moo-bin (Hyundai Mobis) has been listed on the preliminary list of the national basketball team, which will take its first step under coach Ahn Joon-ho and coach Seo Dong-cheol.

The Korea Basketball Association said on the 23rd, “We appointed coach Ahn Joon-ho and coach Seo Dong-cheol as coaches and coaches of the men’s national basketball team.”마카오카지노도메인

Coach Ahn and coach Seo will lead the national team until the end of the main Asian Cup, starting with the 2025 FIBA Asia Cup qualifying round, which will be held in a home-and-away manner from the 22nd to the 25th of next month.

In addition, the association announced 24 preliminary entries for the national basketball team in preparation for the Asian Cup qualification.

Most of the top professional basketball players, including Heo Hoon (kt), Heo Woong, Choi Joon-yong, Song Kyo-chang, Ra Gun-ah (both KCC), Jeon Sung-hyun (Sono), and Yang Hong-seok (LG), were selected, and Lee Hyun-joong, who plays for the Illawarra Hawks in the Australian Professional Basketball (NBL), was also included in the list.

Among them, the most prominent name is rookie Park Moo-bin, who was called by Hyundai Mobis as the second pick in the first round in last year’s rookie draft.

Park has recorded 9.4 points and 3.9 assists while playing 24 minutes and 38 seconds on average this season. Also listed are Oh Jae-hyun and Han Hee-won, who are actively playing for their teams in this season.

The association plans to announce the final 12 players for the Asian Cup qualifiers later this month.

Meanwhile, coach Jeon Byung-joon, who led the 2022 Hangzhou Asian Games, was re-elected to the women’s 3 to 3 national basketball team.

SPOTV commentator Lee Sang-yoon applied alone to the men’s 3 to 3 national basketball team, but the appointment proposal was rejected by the board of directors and will be re-engaged later.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *